Staff & Board

Do you have a question about a program, class, exhibit, or event? Want to share a great idea? Interesting in getting more involved? These fine folks are the ones you’ll want to talk to. We hope to hear from you soon!

Niki Kinkade
Executive Director
niki@artcenterky.org

Dionna Baker
Education and Outreach Director
dionna@artcenterky.org

Lainy Castañeda
Visitor & Communications Coordinator
admin@artcenterky.org

Leigh Jefferson
Museum Program Director
leigh@artcenterky.org

Kate Snyder
Grants Manager
kate@artcenterky.org

Mara Merchant
Marketing & Communications Manager
mara@artcenterky.org

Larry Weather II/CEO
Weathers Agency: Social Media Management
hello@weathers.agency

Mary Beth Murray
Development Director
marybeth@artcenterky.org

Lorelei Watson
Bonner Scholar Volunteer
lorelei.watson@centre.edu

Not sure who to talk to? Email admin@artcenterky.org and someone will respond to you soon!

Board of directors


Brian Hutzley, President

Suzanne Farmer, Vice President

Milton Reigelman, Ph.D., Treasurer

Diana Gilley, Secretary

Mary Conley

Jane Dewey

Peter Haffner

Amy G. Isola

Shilpa Larkin

Margaret Levi

Allen Martin

Lois Mateus

Lynda Ross

Stuart Sanders

David Seidel

Melinda Weathers

Josh Will