Staff & Board

Do you have a question about a program, class, exhibit, or event? Want to share a great idea? Interesting in getting more involved? These fine folks are the ones you’ll want to talk to. We hope to hear from you soon!

Niki Kinkade
Executive Director

Mary Beth Ballard Murray
Communications and
Development Director

Leigh Jefferson
Programs Director

Kate Snyder
Development Manager

Lainy Castañeda
Visitor Services Manager

Jeffrey Nichols

Visual Arts Director

Not sure who to talk to? Email and someone will respond to you soon!

Board of directors

  • Brian Hutzley, President
  • Suzanne Farmer, Vice President
  • Milton Reigelman, Treasurer
  • Diana Gilley, Secretary
  • Mary Conley
  • Jane Dewey
  • Peter Haffner
  • Amy Isola
  • Renee Kilty
  • Bruce Richardson
  • Lynda Ross
  • Stuart Sanders
  • David Seidel
  • Anaris Sickles
  • Jeff Thornton
  • Melinda Weathers
  • Shane White